Alcohol Dehydration Process Principle

Alcohol Dehydration Process Principle

酒精脫水The molecular sieve adsorption method is a technology that uses molecular sieve to adsorb and desorb water from the feed ethanol vapor. The adsorption separation of the gas mixture is realized in a fixed adsorption bed. Pack one or more adsorbents in the adsorbent bed. After the mixed gas enters the adsorbent bed under a certain pressure, due to the difference in adsorption characteristics of the gas components, different components form adsorption enrichment zones at different positions of the adsorbent bed. The strongest adsorption component is concentrated at the inlet end of the adsorption bed, the weakest adsorption component is concentrated at the outlet end of the adsorption bed, and the enrichment zone of the remaining components is distributed in the middle of the adsorption bed according to the difference in adsorption capacity. Due to the difference in the adsorption characteristics of the gas components on the adsorbent, we can use this difference to achieve the purpose of separating the gas mixture.

  • 放壓:
  • After the adsorption bed completes the adsorption process under a certain pressure, the adsorbed components are desorbed by depressurization (usually reduced to close to atmospheric pressure). The natural pressure release method is adopted, the degree of pressure release is limited, the adsorbed components cannot be fully desorbed, and the regeneration of the adsorbent is not complete.
  • 抽真空:
  • After the adsorption bed drops to atmospheric pressure, in order to further reduce the partial pressure of the adsorbed components, the method of evacuation can be used to further reduce the pressure of the adsorption bed to a vacuum state, so that the adsorbed components are fully desorbed.

    The automatic control valve and the corresponding control system configuration of the system can easily and automatically realize the adsorption of molecular sieve adsorption, alternate drying and regeneration of each molecular sieve adsorption bed. Make the whole process complete automatically, without any on-site operation by the operator.
    酒精脫水工藝
    〖Device Characteristics〗

    After preheating and overheating, the raw material alcohol enters the temperature swing adsorption bed, and goes out of the adsorption tower as anhydrous alcohol. After the adsorption is saturated, it is subjected to reverse discharge and evacuation analysis, and then the final charge completes the preparation and enters the next cycle. The main features are as follows: 1.The method of pumping down analysis is adopted to reduce the amount of light alcohol and reduce the energy consumption of the device. 2.TSA fully automatic control, simple device operation. 3.Special control valve is used to ensure smooth and normal operation of the device. 〖Performance〗 Yield:On demand Press:0~0.4 MPa Purity:Up to 99.95%
    en_USEnglish

份子篩脫水器制無水乙酸乙酯成套設備匠人

酒精脫水工藝道理

酒精脫水份子篩吸附法是一項操縱份子篩對進料乙醇蒸汽停止吸附解吸水的手藝。氣體夾雜物的吸附分手是在牢固吸附床中實現的。把一種或多種吸附劑充填在吸附床中,當夾雜氣體在必然壓力下進入吸附床后,因為氣體組份存在吸附特征差別,差別的組份在吸附床的差別地位構成吸附富集區,最強吸附組份富集于吸附床的進口端,最弱吸附組份富集于吸附床出口端,其他組份的富集區以吸附性強弱差別散布于吸附床中部。因為氣體組份在吸附劑上的吸附特征存在差別,咱們能夠操縱這類差別來到達分手氣體夾雜物的目標。

  • 放壓:
  • 降解床在充分條件重壓下完成降解過程中后,經過過程中放壓體例(但凡減少為貼近豪邁壓),使被降解組份解吸出。接收本身放壓體例,放壓標準無敵,被降解組份不可努力化吸,降解劑重復不完成。
  • 抽真空:
  • 活性炭溶解床降下來電離層壓后,想要進的1步擴大被活性炭溶解組份的分壓,也可以抽暇的體例來進的1步走低活性炭溶解床壓差至重力作用現況,使被活性炭溶解組份來豐富化吸。

    體系配套的主動節制閥門及響應的節制體系組態能夠便利的主動實現份子篩吸附的吸附、瓜代地枯燥和再生每一個份子篩吸附床。使得全數進程全數主動實現、無需操縱職員的任何現場操縱。
    酒精脫水工藝
    〖裝配特色〗

    材料酒顛末點火、過高滯后入變溫吸床層,從吸塔打進為無水酒,吸飽和點后它是經過了守護進程逆放、抽暇擺查,如蟲終充滿活力現籌劃,步入下兩個循環,首先杭州特色下例: 1、使用抽暇部析體例,下滑淡酒量,下滑搭配能源消耗。 2、TSA全自主的放肆,裝配工藝支配簡短。 3、容納公共控制閥,后勤保障自動裝配在運轉準確般。 〖廚藝夢想〗 產銷量:按需 壓 力:0~0.4 MPa 純 度:最快電動車續航99.95%
    zh_CNChinese